ARCHIVES results

313 IRBY RD.

Information Line
(864) 226- 5481


(864) 882-0220














Race Results for 6/27/2014

Late Model Stock - Late Model - A
FinishCar NoDriver
118David Roberts
232Randy Porter
34XKyle Plott
49Justin Sorrow
560R A Brown
699Kenneth Headen
741Dylan Smith
833Daniel Alvarez
92Cody Haskins
1014Joe Wilder
1136Anthony Anders
1283Joey Brown
1342Jeremy Drummond
1436XDerrick Latham
1511XBrent Fox
163Brandon Fox
1711Robert Haseleu
1863Matthew Lockee
191Joey McKinney
Late Model Stock - Late Model - B
FinishCar NoDriver
160R A Brown
29Justin Sorrow
336Anthony Anders
418David Roberts
54XKyle Plott
614Joe Wilder
799Kenneth Headen
841Dylan Smith
933Daniel Alvarez
102Cody Haskins
1132Randy Porter
1283Joey Brown
1342Jeremy Drummond
143Brandon Fox
1511Robert Haseleu
1663Matthew Lockee
1711XBrent Fox
1836XDerrick Latham
191Joey McKinney
Legends - Legends Main
FinishCar NoDriver
166PROZane Smith
220SPRiley Halverson
381SPLee Jordan
475PRORex Brown
55SPCory Parham
650PROJustin Ashley
712YLJoe Graf
821MKarl Moberg
915MDanny Cisson
1021XWayne Ellison
113Van Brown
123YLMicheal Womack
Mini Stock - Mini Stock Main
FinishCar NoDriver
119B J  Thrasher
217Chad Campbell
328David Darnell
425Scott Beck
59Luke Sorrow
61Brian Porter
771Ben Kay
Anderson Speedway (Renegade - Renegade Main)
FinishCar NoDriver
15Steve Guthrie
249Shawn Campbell
371Troy Carnes
452Tommy Stokes
51Chris Whitfield
616Charles Sutton
782Jimmy Rowland
80Joe Allen
954Micheal Thompson
Super Renegade - Super Renegade Main
FinishCar NoDriver
154Ted Somero
20Rick Kelly
348Michael Mote
414Whitey Suttles
563Dale Walker
Front Wheel Drive - Front Wheel Drive Main
FinishCar NoDriver
1221Donovan Beacham
27Brian King
373C J Huitt
48Chris Harvell
5069Tommy Davis
644Michael Cross
731Ray Mullinax
863Jack Hooper
903Donnie Pardue
1055Casey Burkett
112Kristin Carnes
12155Chris Burkett
1396Brandi Presnell
149Scott Parker
1517Chris Beacham
1639Michael Posey
1718Michael Bruton

Home - News - Results - Points - Schedule - Gallery - Sponsors - Directions - Contact Us

Anderson Motor Speedway 2006 - 2014 All Rights Reserved
Designed and Maintained by Allen Jones and Powered by AJs Web Hosting