header

 

 

SCHEDULE - UPDATED April 14, 2014

VIEW AND PRINT PDF SCHEDULE 

TRACK LOCATION
313 IRBY RD.
WILLIAMSTON, SC

Information Line
(864) 226- 5481

office

(864) 882-0220

 

2014 ANDERSON MOTOR SPEEDWAY SCHEDULE

DAY MONTH Date

EVENT DESCRIPTION

LMS MINIS B MOD LEG REN SUPERS FWDs
Sat Mar 1

Open Practice (1-4PM)

Gates open at Noon

         

    

 
Sat Mar 8

Open Practice (1-4PM)

Gates open at Noon

             
Sat Mar 8

The Gathering

Car, Truck and Bike Show

Speedway parking lot

             
Sun Mar 9

The Gathering

Car, Truck and Bike Show

Speedway parking lot

             
Tue Mar 11

Open Practice (5-8PM)

             
Fri Mar 14

NASCAR Whelen All-American Series Season Kickoff

x x x x x   x
Fri Mar 21

NWAAS LMS &

Weekly Racing Program

x x   x x x x
Fri Mar 28

NWAAS Weekly Racing Program

  x x x   x x
Fri April 4

NWAAS LMS TWIN 40's

& Weekly Racing Program

x   x x x   x
Fri April 11

Southeast Super Trucks & NWAAS Weekly Racing Program

  x x x x   x
Fri April 18

NWAAS LMS & Weekly Racing/ Easter Egg Extravaganza

x x x   x x x
Sat April 19

1ST ANNUAL

EAST COAST CAR SHOW

             
Fri April 25

MOTOR MADNESS - USCS Outlaw Sprint Cars + NWAAS Weekly Racing Program

  x x x x   x
Fri May 2

NWAAS LMS &

Weekly Racing Program

x x   x x x x
Sat May 3

TINT PLUS SPRING BLING

CAR SHOW

             
Sat May 10

THE KNIGHTS OF

DESTRUCTION THRILL SHOW

             
Fri May 16

NWAAS LMS TWIN 40's

& Weekly Racing Program

x x x   x x x
Fri May 23

MEMORIAL WEEKEND -

NO RACING

             
Fri May 30

NWAAS LMS &

Weekly Racing Program

x x x x   x x
Sat May 31

WRENSTOCK -

Wren High School Reunion

             
Fri June 6

MINI STOCK MADNESS /

NWAAS Weekly Racing Program

  x x x x x x
Fri June 13

NWAAS LMS &

Weekly Racing Program

x   x x x   x
Fri June 20

RENEGADES SUMMER SLAMMER/REGULAR RACING

  x x x x x x
Fri June 27

NWAAS LMS TWIN 40's

& Weekly Racing Program

x x   x x x x
Fri July 4

HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY -

NO RACING

             
Fri July 11

NWAAS LMS &

Weekly Racing Program

x x x   x x x
Fri July 18

US LEGENDS REGIONAL QUALIFIER + NWAAS Weekly Racing Program

    x x x x x
Fri July 25

NWAAS LMS & Weekly Racing Program - Touch the Future

Back 2 School Night

x x x x x   x
Sat Aug 2

THE KNIGHTS OF

DESTRUCTION THRILL SHOW

             
Fri Aug 8

NWAAS LMS &

Weekly Racing Program

x

x

x x   x x
Fri Aug 15

NWAAS Weekly Racing Program

    x x x x x
Fri Aug 22

Southeast Super Trucks & NWAAS Weekly Racing Program

  x x x x   x
Fri Aug 31

LABOR DAY HOLIDAY

WEEKEND - NO RACING

             
Fri Sept 5

5TH ANNUAL RUPERT PORTER MEMORIAL SHRINE RACE - NWAAS LMS & WEEKLY RACING PROGRAM

x x x x x x x
Fri Sept 12

TBA

             
Fri Sept 19

NWAAS LMS & Weekly Racing Program - AMS Points Finale

x x x x x x x
Fri Sept 26

TBA

             

*NOTE:  This is a tentative schedule and subject to changes. 

**NOTE:  This is a leased and/or special event.  Special pricing may apply.  Free Passes cannot be honored at   these events. 

Please contact speedway or refer to website for additional info: Track Info Line: (864) 226-5481

 

Home - News - Results - Points - Schedule - Gallery - Sponsors - Directions - Contact Us

Anderson Motor Speedway 2006 - 2014 All Rights Reserved
Designed and Maintained by Allen Jones and Powered by AJs Web Hosting