header

 

 

TENTATIVE SCHEDULE - UPDATED 2/2/2017

VIEW AND PRINT PDF SCHEDULE

TRACK LOCATION
313 IRBY RD.
WILLIAMSTON, SC

Information Line
(864) 226- 5481

office

(864) 882-0220

 

2017 ANDERSON MOTOR SPEEDWAY SCHEDULE

DAY MONTH Date

EVENT DESCRIPTION

LMS MINIS REN SUPERS FWD B MOD LEG
Sat Feb 11

PRACTICE (1-5)

             
Sat Feb 25

PRACTICE (1-5)

             
Sat Mar 4

PRACTICE (1-5)

             
Fri Mar 10

2017 SEASON OPENER

X X X X X X  
Fri Mar 17

ST PATTY'S DAY / LMS & WEEKLY COMP

X X X   X X X
Fri Mar 24

TBA - TO BE ANNOUNCED

             
Fri Mar 31

LMS & WEEKLY COMP

X X   X X X X
Sat Apr 8

SOUTHEAST SUPER TRUCK SERIES

             
Fri Apr 14

LMS & WEEKLY COMP / EASTER WEEKEND

X   X X X X X
Fri Apr 21

MUST SEE RACING - SPRINTS

DIVISIONS TO BE ANNOUNCED

             
Fri Apr 28

LMS & WEEKLY COMP

X X X X X   X
Fri May 5

TBA - TENTATIVE

MAKE-UP DATE

             
Sat May 6

RUSTY WALLACE DRIVING EXPERIENCE

             
Fri May 12

LMS - TWIN 40's / MOTHERS DAY WEEKEND

XX X X   X X X
Fri May 19

OFF - NASCAR @ Charlotte - All Star Weekend

             
Sat May 26

KNIGHTS OF DESTRUCTION THRILL SHOW

             
Fri Jun 2

LMS & WEEKLY COMP

X X   X X X X
Sat Jun 10

CARS TOUR / LMS & SLM

             
Sat Jun 17

SOUTHEAST SUPER TRUCK SERIES

             
Fri Jun 23

MINI STOCK MADNESS

  X X X X X X
Fri Jun 30

LMS & WEEKLY COMP

X   X X X X X
Fri July 7

TBA - TENTATIVE MAKE-UP DATE

             
Fri July 14

LMS TWIN 40's & WEEKLY COMP

XX X   X X X X
Fri July 21

FRONT WHEEL DRIVE FRENZY

  X X X X X X
Fri July 28

LMS & WEEKLY COMP

X X X X X   X
Sat Aug 5

BACK TO SCHOOL BASH

             
Fri Aug 11

LMS & WEEKLY COMP

X X X X X X  
Sat Aug 19

SOUTHEAST SUPER TRUCK SERIES

             
Fri Aug 25

CHAMPIONS NIGHT: LMS & WEEKLY DIVISIONS

X X X X X X X
Fri Sept 1

OFF - Labor Day Weekend / NASCAR @ Darlington

             
Fri Sept 8

8TH ANNUAL R PORTER MEMORIAL SHRINE RACE

XX X X X X X X
Fri Oct 6

MUST SEE RACING - SPRINTS

DIVISIONS TO BE ANNOUNCED

             
Sat Nov 4

RUSTY WALLACE DRIVING EXPERIENCE

             

*NOTE:  This is a tentative schedule and subject to changes. 

Please contact speedway or refer to website for additional info: Track Info Line: (864) 226-5481

 

Home - News - Results - Points - Schedule - Gallery - Sponsors - Directions - Contact Us

Anderson Motor Speedway 2006 - 2014 All Rights Reserved
Designed and Maintained by Allen Jones and Powered by AJs Web Hosting